About Us


Concretio was founded in 2013 by Abhinav Gupta (8 times Salesforce MVP), with a motive to build a team of passionate individuals, who want to develop high quality solutions, and enjoy challenges posed by rapidly changing technology.


Working Hours

Monday - Friday 9 AM - 10 PM IST

Top

Plan your 2020 – Worldwide Salesforce Events Calendar

Concretio AppsCommunity Plan your 2020 – Worldwide Salesforce Events Calendar
Plan your 2020 – Worldwide Salesforce events Calendar

Plan your 2020 – Worldwide Salesforce Events Calendar

We love Salesforce, and we are on an endeavor to stay up to date with its most recent developments and updates. What can be a better way to remain aware of everything than connecting with experts and enthusiasts, share expertise, adapt new tips and tricks by participating in various Salesforce events?

In order not to miss any of them, we have assembled a unique calendar of both direct Salesforce and community events for 2020 – and are glad to share it with you.

Date/Time – GMT+5.30Event NameType
Jan 26 (Sunday, 04.30 AM)Japan Dreamin’2020Community Event
Feb 26 (Wednesday, 08:30 PM) Snowforce 2020Community Event
March 4Salesforce World Tour Sydney
March 5Trailblazing Women Event, San Francisco(by invitation only)
March 13 (Friday, 09:30 PM) Banff Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
March 13 (Friday, 09:30 PM) Skiforce 2020 Community Event
March 20 (Friday, 12:30 PM) London’s Calling 2020Community Event
March 26 (Thursday, 05:30 AM) Southeast Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
April 2Salesforce World Tour Boston
April 9Salesforce World Tour Toronto
April 22-23MuleSoft CONNECT Chicago
April 24 (Friday, 01:30 PM)dreamOle 2020Community Event
April 24 (Friday, 06:30 PM) True North Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
April 30 (Thursday, 01:30 PM) SoFlo Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
May 4-6Salesforce Connections, Chicago
MayLondon event*
May (TBD)Equality Awards, Location TBD (by invitation only)
May 12 (Tuesday, 05:30 AM) Force Academy LA 2020Community Event
May 12-13MuleSoft CONNECT Dallas
May 28 (Thursday, 02:30 PM) Czech Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
June 2-3MuleSoft CONNECT San Francisco
June 9-10TrailheaDX, San Francisco
June 17Salesforce World Tour New York
June 19 (Friday, 05:30 AM) YeurDreamin’ 2020Community Event
June 23Salesforce World Tour Washington D.C.
June 25Salesforce World Tour Paris
June 29 – July 1Tableau Conference Europe, London
June 30-July 1MuleSoft CONNECT Sydney
July 8 (Wednesday, 05:30 AM)Forcelandia 2020Community Event
July 13Salesforce Golf Invitational, Chicago
July 16 (Thursday, 02:30 PM) Texas Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
July 22 (Wednesday, 05:30 AM) Midwest Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
July 24 (Friday, 05:30 AM) WITness Success 2020Community Event
August 6 (Thursday, 05:30 AM) NorCal Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
August 19Salesforce World Tour Dallas
August 26 (Wednesday, 05:30 PM) Upstate Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
August 31Salesforce Golf Invitational, New York
September 3Salesforce World Tour Los Angeles
September 14-15Salesforce World Tour Tokyo
September 14 (Monday, 05:30 AM) Northeast Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
September 15Salesforce World Tour Atlanta
September (TBD)Representation Matters, San Francisco (by invitation only)
September 22-23MuleSoft CONNECT New York
September 24 (Thursday, 05:30 AM) French Touch Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
September 29-30MuleSoft CONNECT London
October 5-8Tableau Conference, Las Vegas
October 8 (Thursday, 05:30 AM) Florida Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
October 10 (Saturday, 05:30 AM) North Africa Dreamin’ 2020Community Event
October 16 (Friday, 05:30 PM) ApexDreamin’ 2020Community Event
November 9-12Dreamforce, San Francisco
December 16Salesforce World Tour New York

Abhilasha Dabral

Subscribe to our newsletter

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Concretio Apps will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.